THE LAST STOP FOR THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE
6021 South Cooper St.
Arlington, TX 76001
SALES
817-962-2694
844-362-8038

TX Car Dealership Tesimonials | Texas Preowned Car Dealer

Check out some of our great testimonials below!

5 Stars!

by Cedar Hill | June 1, 2015

Shandron, was open and most importantly honest. Knowing my credit situation I was extremely happy on the financing I received on my Cadillac Escalade. I strongly recommend Shandron on your next purchase.

5 Stars!

by Kassandra Soto | December 5, 2014

They Are super Awesome Work With You in AnyWay They Find Away For You To leave in A new Car Thanks guys!

5 Stars!

by Msqueen Bee | November 12, 2014

I actually been here one time and I was treated great and its a great place to get a car

5 Stars!

by Crystal Sweets

The guys there were so awesome & down to earth. Friendly and hospitable. Professional and classy ALL at the same time. Special thanks to David Wiggs #MrMakeitHappen

Good salesman and clean facility

by Gregory King from Dallas, Texas | September 18, 2013

David was a wonderful salesman who helped us to get the vehicle we wanted. Mike Powell was very helpful and understanding of the situation and I would recommend anyone to come here for a vehicle.

GOOD RESPONSE FOR CUSTOMER COMPLAINT!!!

by Luis from Dallas,TX | December 20, 2013

I had a complaint about customer service on a vehicle i bought at Car Stop Inc. There was a problem with the process of my tags and a spare key that was included on the deal. Unfortunately was taking longer than expected, but after talking with General Manager Jake Rios at the dealership things got better and solved the situation with a quick response! He responded with great customer service and got my tags and spare key in less than 24 Hrs!!! Thats caring for a customer! Thanks for making a customer happy! After this expierience i would recomend you to try this place for buying a vehicle and if you ever have a problem or any questions look for Jake!

Great service and experience

by BraNMar from Lantana, Tx | November 11, 2013

Fantastic service and experience all around. Our Sales rep. David Langman and sales mgr. Mike worked very hard to get us a deal that we thought there was no way we could qualify for!! I highly recommend you visit these guys for not just the car you need but for the car you want!!

Oliver @ Car Stop is awesome!

by Rocky Sheffield from Arlington, Tx | October 12, 2013

Got my wife what she wanted at what we wanted to pay, with BAD credit

Easy Purchase

by Vicki from Arlington, TX | September 25, 2013

The financing was a breeze. Loved the interaction. It was positive and reassuring. Everyone was patient and understanding of my apprehension. I would buy another car here one day and would recommend them to others.

Call Sales